AthenaBlaze

AthenaBlaze

• Curvage Model

Hello(again), 

Let's see if I can stick to the rules this time! When I originally tried a couple months back I got a little virtual spanking for not fully understanding the boundaries of the site. 

So without further due, my names Athena(as you can see hehe) I've been flaunting my extra juicy and curvy body for several years online, so you may have seen me around at a site or two. I just learned about this community here a couple months back thanks to a fan of mine that told me he believed I'd be an amazing fit here. I wish I would have found this lovely place much sooner, as I have gained 60+lbs and it would have been so fun to have had you all along during that time with me. But the important part is, I'm here now- and I'd love to share all every inch of my perfectly plump self with you all hehe Perhaps I could show you how my old clothes fit me now, or maybe you'd enjoy watching me divulge in my favorite foods- I'll be eating them either way 😄 What do you love most about a big beautiful babe? :wub: 

Here's a few pics of me 🖤

2021-12-27 21.57.53.jpg

2022-01-01 15.59.23.jpg

2021-11-19 14.29.51.jpg

2021-12-06 14.11.33.jpg

2022-01-11 14.21.00.jpg

Edited by AthenaBlaze

Guest Jeffrey Charles

So happy you are here Athena!  You are my favorite model!  Everything about you is fabulous.  The first video I saw of you the first thing I loved about you was all of your incredible facial features, especially your eyes and gorgeous hair😍  Also your voice is so amazing.  I cannot express also how incredible your curves are!  Your big beautiful belly and boobs and next to none!  So glad your here. Much love ❤️ 

Guest Carcer89
4 hours ago, AthenaBlaze said:

Hello(again), 

Let's see if I can stick to the rules this time! When I originally tried a couple months back I got a little virtual spanking for not fully understanding the boundaries of the site.