Hi I'm royalty, I'm new model and I love food ​ πŸ’•β€‹πŸ”β€‹β€‹πŸ•β€‹πŸ₯° ​

Royalty.Queen

• Curvage Model

Hi I'm... I'm new to this feederism thing, before I was very concerned about my weight and what I ate, but now quite the opposite, my hobbies are read, dance, be with my puppies and obviously eat. I really like to cook even though I don't do much, my favorite foods are lasagna, burgersπŸ”, pizzaπŸ•, sushi🍣 and everything that's sweet and dessert. Tomorrow I'll upload new content to get to know me.πŸ’•πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

fotoot.jpg

foto 4.jpg

On 2/10/2021 at 9:57 AM, Royalty.Queen said:

Hi I'm... I'm new to this feederism thing, before I was very concerned about my weight and what I ate, but now quite the opposite, my hobbies are read, dance, be with my puppies and obviously eat. I really like to cook even though I don't do much, my favorite foods are lasagna, burgersπŸ”, pizzaπŸ•, sushi🍣 and everything that's sweet and dessert. Tomorrow I'll upload new content to get to know me.πŸ’•πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

fotoot.jpg

foto 4.jpg

You are a very sexy lady.

• 1 year later...
  • Curvage Model

Hello everyone!!! I'm back, and I'm going to dedicate all my time to being a Curvage Model. πŸ₯°πŸ€€πŸ•πŸŸπŸ”πŸ©πŸ˜πŸ’•
I will upload videos stuffing, with small lingerie, trying my smallest clothes and I hope that everyone will give me ideas to improve as a model.
I will do surveys to give me ideas to upload new content. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜˜πŸ•

• 3 weeks later...
Guest romeos92

nice progress you look so cute and sexy, can't wait to see you so much bigger with a thicker body in all parts of it, and i can see that your boobs is starting to grow nicely...what's your goal weight baby i hope it's so far from ending??

• Curvage Model
19 minutes ago, romeos92 said: