Quantcast
fatisfun

Six Months to Gain

5 posts / 1124 viewsLast Reply

This is the first story for me to post here.  I've posted several at FF under the name fatforfun.  But I've gotten to like the community here, so I thought I'd post this newest story on here.  I'll be posting in installments.  I hope you enjoy it.

Chapter 1

I never expected to hear from Denise again.  We had once dated for about 4 months.  When I met her, she was a tall red head with green eyes, five feet ten inches, curvy, about 170 pounds.  I was immediately attracted to her.  She had a playful personality, she was more than pretty, and her curvy body held the promise of growth.  That was what led to our break up.  I like chubby girls, and more than that, I like fattening girls up.  When we started dating, I took her to nice restaurants and encouraged her to order heavy meals and follow up with a dessert.  I’m a pretty decent cook, and when she came over I made sure that she got a major dose of calories.

Over the course of our four months, she gained 20 pounds.  Her breasts were overflowing her bras, which we both liked.  Her hips were thicker and her belly was starting to round out nicely.  Which I liked and she didn’t.  That’s when we had The Honest Talk.  I told her that I liked her with the extra curves, and truth be told, I wanted her to keep gaining.  Sex was fantastic with her, and I loved kneading her new layer of plumpness.  Facing the 200 pound mark, Denise panicked about the idea of becoming a really fat girl, and broke up with me.  I was sorry to see her go, but I couldn’t make myself not be a fat admirer and feeder.  And she knew it.