Feeding My Girlfriend

JayG

Hi all, I am new to this community and decided to join because I am wanting to put my fetish into practical application now and get feedback, advice, etc. So basically I've liked bigger girls ever since I was 11 or so. I've never really admitted this to anyone in real life, except for a little bit to my best friend. I am currently dating a wonderful girl that I feel really amazing about. We just click on so many levels unlike anyone else. We've only been dating for a little over 7 months now, but so far this has been the best relationship I've ever had in my life and I really would love it if she gained weight. She already looks incredible and I do truly love her as she is, but the thought of her potentially gaining more weight really excites me and it's at the top of my mind all the time now. (My girlfriend has no idea about my preferences regarding weight gain and feederism, although she does know I like curvy girls.)