Big Mamas

1mn01

This is the first story I’m posting  it’s not the best nor is it finished. Just thought I’d share

I pull-up to my aunts house in my car. Damn. The drive to Mississippi was a long one. I feel bloated from the pit stops to whataburger and McDonald’s all through the three day trip from Chicago. But hey. I guess that’s what I get for not staying in Illinois for college. But that’s not what I want. I’m done with school I graduated I’m good. My parents were good with that as long as I found a job and moved out. I didn’t wanna work at McDonald’s because the people there would probably make me wanna die. Then the golden opportunity came up. My aunt Rosie asked if I’d like to come down to live with her and work at her diner, Big Mama’s. Rosie lived alone. My uncle died and they never had children. She was a round woman. Most of the women  in my family were. My mom worked out a lot so she’s avoided it. We’re all very curvy too. Big breasts wide hips big ass. Myself included. But my mom always had me eating healthy. Not like crazy we still ate fast food from time to time but only in moderation. So At 5’3” and 125 pounds I was pretty good looking. My aunt was about my height but about 370 pounds. So you can imagine the genes on display for her were a bit amplified. I used to go down and visit her every summer for about two weeks. We’d have tons of fun. I usually came back 5 pounds heavier but I usually worked it off. But I hadn’t seen her in two years. During holidays she was serving the homeless. She’s great like that. 

I knock on the door. I wait for her. I hear load thumps coming towards the door. Then she opened and yelled my name “TORI” and hugged me tight, her “plushness” the only thing saving me from suffocation.  

“My haven’t you grown up” she said looking me up and down.