Girls Talking About Their Weight Online

bangs15

Lets get some online posts you've come across of girls who've gained weight in here. I made sure all the self posts were in the context of women.

300+ lbs

I began dating an old friend around age 22 and we'd go on the most unhealthy dates ever. We'd have pizza and cheesecake and watch movies or play video games. I can't remember one single date where we ate healthy food or did something active. My weight ballooned while I was with him. After ending that relationship I was quite down for a while and my weight climbed even more.

~~~

My girlfriend (A Japanese foreign exchange student) Came to america for one year. While she was here she gained 40 pounds thanks to the families fast food habits

~~~

We've had a 16 yr. old Type 1 living with us for almost 6 months so far. She's a foreign exchange student from Germany and I'm beginning to suspect an eating disorder but I'm not a doctor so....just don't know.

She loves to eat any and everything. She eats massive amounts of food. For example: She will eat two big plates of food and then instead of having a slice of pie for dessert, she will have 3 pieces of pie. Instead of eating a pkg. of poptarts, she will eat the entire box. She's a tall girl 5'10'' and looked very healthy (not skinny) when she arrived. She gained 22 pounds within the first 6 weeks of being here and has probably gained as much as 50lbs. to date.

~~~

With my wife she is much happier and loving since she got fat. I think she loves me more for letting her eat as much as she wants. We have sex as much as before (probably more). If we have a very big meal, we almost always have sex later that night. My only problem is will I still be attracted to her if she gets even fatter? She's pretty close to what I think her maximum weight should be. But will she be able to control her weight after not having to for several years?

~~~