7 Screenshots

About This File

Casey's been wanting to spice things up later and picked up some edibles that are supposed to have all sorts of cool effects. She takes an edible and is excited to see what happens next. Suddenly, her boobs start to feel super strange. She figures maybe it was hormones or she slept funny.. but it doesn't stop. 

Wait, are they.. growing?! Casey's boobs start expanding in real time they grow from a DDD to an S cup in minutes! 

Casey panics at first and her back starts to hurt from the combined weight of her massive heavy gut AND new huge milkers. Is it going to go back to normal when the high wears off? 

As time passes, Casey starts to really love her new boobs. After all, she's always wanted bigger boobs anyway! 

NOTE: This is my first attempt at a breast expansion clip. These boobs are a PROP. Roanyer S cups! Enjoy :) More to come ❤️ 

---------------------------------------

REVIEWS: Your sweet reviews are always so appreciated! You are able to leave a review after downloading the file. Be sure to click on the stars otherwise it won't save. Thank you for supporting me always 🖤

Other Files from Curvage Casey

User Feedback

Earn badges and points for leaving reviews!
You may only provide a review once you have downloaded the file.

After you watch the clip, REFRESH THE PAGE to leave a review. 🙌

Guest Marshall7

3 of 3 members found this review helpful 3 / 3 members