5 Screenshots

About This File

In This Video: Vore. Giantess. Weight denial. ~7 minutes

*I get requests for vore all the time so I figured I'd give it a go. This is my first attempt, so be gentle! :)*

You are Casey's tiny roommate. Casey is huge, a beautiful Giantess. You come home to find Casey super bloated wearing clothing that very clearly does not fit. When she sees you down there, she explains that she finally took care of your pesky little girlfriend while licking her lips. Casey explains that your girlfriend should be HONORED to assimilate with someone so beautiful. Casey does not understand why you are still denying  her and her perfect body. She is totally deluded about having abs. She only eats people who are in good physical shape since she does not want to wreck her perfect figure. Casey burps a bit, "mmmm it even smells like her." Casey gloats that she never has to work out and still stays below 100 pounds. She can eat as many people as she wants and it does not affect her weight at all. Casey can't wait to date you now. She hope you are not like her ex's *rubs gut*... Casey does not like that you are playing hard to get. If you're not going to be with her, then you're not going to be with ANYONE. Casey picks you up and puts you in her mouth.

Find my other vore video by clicking here: My Eager Snack

----------------------------------------

REVIEWS // If you enjoyed this video, a review/comment/reaction is always SO appreciated and they absolutely make my day!  

----------------------------------------

CUSTOMER SERVICE: If you are ever dealing with technical difficulties - please never hesitate to reach out to me via DM or contact support [HERE].

💥Find more of my hot clips HERE 💥Chat with me HERE 💥

Other Files from Curvage Casey

User Feedback

Earn badges and points for leaving reviews!
You may only provide a review once you have downloaded the file.

After you watch the clip, REFRESH THE PAGE to leave a review. 🙌

Mad51