Goodbye feet! 😂 (POV)

$6.99

(8 reviews)

2 Screenshots

About This File

This is my first time making a video from my point of view! Here's what I see. . . a mountain of flab. Even when I walk, I can't see my feet! 😂

This makes me feel like a fat little piggy who has her chubs constantly in front of her eyes!🐷

Enjoy!

🥰

User Feedback

Earn badges and points for leaving reviews!
You may only provide a review once you have downloaded the file.

After you watch the clip, REFRESH THE PAGE to leave a review. 🙌

gricha

4 of 4 members found this review helpful 4 / 4 members

One word: "spherical". Wendy says she is a fat sphere. I beg to disagree, she is fat sphereS, and her boobs could almost steal the show, if her belly wasn't so huge and globular. So enjoy this short, but sweet POV from your favorite piglet, a view we wish we could see more often. ❤

Response from the author:

Aww. Thanks for your review!! Huge (and globular 😂)  hugs for you!! 🥰

Link to review
sixstrings

3 of 3 members found this review helpful 3 / 3 members

I'm astoshined by the size of your gut!!! It covers your lower belly and makes the bra tight on stomach leaving an noticeable mark...The belly has gotten rounder, bigger and flabbier, i find it very sexy and exciting!!!

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed this clip! 🥰

Link to review
Jackita991

2 of 2 members found this review helpful 2 / 2 members

This video will give a brief idea of how Wendy is really BIG. Her belly completely covers her view and there’s nothing else she can do but play with it every time she looks below. It’s stronger than her, she just can’t stop herself from playing with her body all the time. I wonder what could happen if she keeps eating and eating.. 

Aww thanks for your review!! 💜💜

Link to review
maamae28